Gabriel D’Arcy Managing Director
Michael Barry Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Pat Downes Director of Fuels
Dr Hubert Henry Director of Innovation
Dermott Kelly Director of Energy
Colm O’Gógáin Director of Environmental
Gerry O’Hagan Director of Marketing and Communications
Gerry Ryan Director of Land and Property and Group Secretary
Jim Stockwell Director Group HR
Tom Walsh Director Resource Recovery